Stamford 01780 751442

Peterborough 01733 555040

Following the current Government guidelines, we are still open for business.

Covid-19 Update

Posted on 27th March 2020

request quote

Dear Customer,

Firstly, I hope that you, your colleagues and families are safe and well at this difficult time.

From the beginning of this outbreak, here at Safeguard, we have followed all relevant Government guidelines to maintain the health and well-being of our employees and customers with the necessary hygiene and social distancing measures in place and strictly adhered to.

We have monitored the situation very closely and although the current Government guidelines do not prevent manufacturing operations from continuing, for the wellbeing of our staff, customers and society at large, we at Safeguard have now decided to temporarily suspend all operations from 3pm, Friday 27th March.

We are still accepting orders and will be happy to work on quotations and tenders. All outstanding and new orders, deliveries and installations have and will be placed on hold. We will continue to monitor Government advice and will keep you informed regarding our planned timetable for re-opening. Once the situation changes for the better we will look to begin manufacturing, delivering and installing as soon as it is considered safe to do so.

There will be a skeleton staff continuing to work remotely and will respond to your request as soon as possible during this period.

Directors will also continue to be available during this period should you wish to contact us:

Nick Welsh – nwelsh@safe-guard.co.uk

Simon Welsh – swelsh@safe-guard.co.uk

Rob Page – rpage@safe-guard.co.uk

Any Accounts queries or requests please contact: Connie Owens – cowens@safe-guard.co.uk

Any Installation queries or requests please contact: Daniel Mason – dmason@safe-guard.co.uk

Other useful email addresses during this period:

quotes@safe-guard.co.uk

orders@safe-guard.co.uk

installations@safe-guard.co.uk

We appreciate your understanding and support at what is a challenging time for us all and look forward to getting back to business in the near future.

Stay safe and stay positive.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our website.
You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in settings.